Ken AshfordTheatreLeave a Comment


The cast of the New York Philharmonic’s recent limited run of Stephen Sondheim's Company will reassemble for the 2011 Tony Awards, which will be presented June 12. 

The performance will include Stephen Colbert, Jon Cryer, Katie Finneran, Neil Patrick Harris, Christina Hendricks, Aaron Lazar, Patti LuPone, Jill Paice, Martha Plimpton, Anika Noni Rose, Jennifer Laura Thompson, Jim Walton and Chryssie Whitehead.